Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Personal Touch Dentistry

Wilma Antonio, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Eastchester, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Dr. Wilma Antonio always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wilma Antonio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josephine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
When I arrived I felt welcomed immediately the waiting room was comfortable, receptionist greeted me with a smile did not wait long to see the Doctor. The office is kept spotless, assistants, hygienist and Doctor were gentle I was given several options for my treatments. Will definitely recommend my friends and family.
Miriam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Best cleaning I’ve ever had
Yvonne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Staff very professional. Office very clean
Ferdinand L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Great!
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
This is a first class Dental practice. Very modern and up to date decor and equipment. I have had numerous cleaning and I am in the middle of a third crown - each time it has fitted perfectly and not caused even a twinge - Dr Antonio has a great bedside manner and works mercifully quickly !! Recommended!
Barbara I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
As usual staff was very friendly and helpful.
Tevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
She’s absolutely the best! Everyone there is on point. Never ever dissatisfied.
Nora F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Great Service!
Jenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Antonio and her staff really care about their patients. They provide the upmost care and treatment plans that promote healthy teeth.
Gene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
The staff as well as the dentist are all amazing. There is plenty of social distancing and Covid protocol, very professional, very clean, very state of the art.
Valerie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Very caring staff. Beautiful facility. Excellent dentist! Ignave been going to and recommending Dr. Antonio for over 30 years snd will continue.