Testimonials & Reviews

Personal Touch Dentistry

Wilma Antonio, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Eastchester, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Dr. Wilma Antonio always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wilma Antonio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Painless, efficient and frankly it's a fun experience even though a dental appt is traditionally painful....but not with Dr. Wilma Antonio
Nicola G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very organized, no long waiting. Very friendly and professional atmosphere.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Pleasure meeting Dr Antonio, Mila , Adelaide , Mason , everyone. Apologies for not remembering the names of the other lovely ladies. Quite professional and genial visit.
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Everyone was very professional and very attentive.
Ralph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
It’s always a pleasant experience at Dr. Wilma Antonio’s office. The staff is very knowledgeable and I’ve enjoyed going there for the past (4.5) years. I highly recommend her services to family and friends.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Clean environment. Welcoming and very caring for the patients. Had. Good experience. I would recommend 100%
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very professional office - Yet everyone is warm and friendly. I am especially pleased that Dr. Antonio handles a variety of dental services. Saves me from driving all over!!!! Thanks Dr. !!!!!!!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent services!!
Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Courteous, friendly and professional experience from the moment I entered the office. Dr. Antonio spent more time with me explaining my options and taking scans and X-rays than I had anticipated
Constance D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Welcoming, friendly and professional!
Vincenzo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
The staff was friendly and extremely professional.
Brian S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very friendly very precise on pricing fast service
Rose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Welcoming, courteous, thorough
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I had lapsed with cleanings from the pandemic but Dr. Antonio was gentle and understanding Explained everything in plain English
Yuriy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Best dentist in Westchester!
Maxine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very caring and thorough providers! - Highly recommend!
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
It was through
Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very good . They were nice, polite and very informative on what needs to be done
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great first experience! Felt very at ease. Dr. Is professional, informative, and gentle. Visit did not feel rushed. Office staff are personable, attentive, and thorough. I will be spending quite some time there and am happy to have found this practice!
Charisse D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Staff is very nice and attentive. Dr. Was great! She is very knowledgeable and took her time to explain everything. Very clean office. Would definitely recommend.