Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Personal Touch Dentistry

Wilma Antonio, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Eastchester, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Dr. Wilma Antonio always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wilma Antonio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nassrene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
All the staff are very nice and professional. They make you feel like a family. Dr. Antonio is an excellent dentist. The best dentist ever I've seen. She made my smile even better!
Michael K H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very good
Lawrence J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
My experience is always very good.
Deborah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Very patient and attentive.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very professional and courteous.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr.Antonio is very gentle and listens to complaints.
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Best dental office friendly staff
Michael G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Good
Jayson R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Great experience
Gerard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Always professional, courteous and personable. I have recommended Dr. Wilma Antonio without reservation to family, friends and colleagues.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
The staff was more than patient with my questions. They explained the process to me to fit my expectations.
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
The entire staff is knowledgeable, curteous and friendly. A very comfortable atmosphere
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excellent doctor
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
I was attended to quickly.
Louise O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Dr. Antonia was very friendly and professional. I appreciated that she took the time to explain to me what my next course of action should be. When she completed my filings and put on my sealants, she kept me informed about what was happening. Her assistant, Julien, made me a little uneasy because he didn’t seem to know what he was doing. However, I knew everything would go as planned because Dr. Antonia was there. Her assistant Michael seemed better equipped and answered my questions.
Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Very thorough.
Soula F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
My experience with this office was great!!! Personal made sure I was ok!! Only thing is my anxiety for dentists was really not mention. I wasn’t two till I said something!! Dr. Antonio, and rest of staff were professional and courteous. Thank you!!!
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Very active, communication excellent No one
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr and associates are caring
Drina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Excellent service & working team