Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Personal Touch Dentistry

Wilma Antonio, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Eastchester, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Dr. Wilma Antonio always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wilma Antonio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
My experience was very comfortable. Dr. Antonio was extremely accommodating and did not prolong any of the treatments. Thank you so much!
Aladino R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
So kind and understanding.
Yuriy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Excellent doctor!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
How I felt so comfortable with everyone there Kathy, the hygienist made me feel very calm Dr. Antonio she was so helpful to me and explained thoroughly everything I needed to know Mila was excellent receptionist and Mason was excellent. Also, I would highly recommend this dentistry to anyone I haven’t felt comfortable in a long time being in a dentist chair. Thank you everyone for making me feel very comfortable.
VALERIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Antonio has been my dentist for over 20 years. I would not switch her for any other dentist. I love her beautiful and clean office. Her staff is supper professional. She always has state of the art equipment and always makes me feel special and well taken care off. I gladly recommend her dental office. Thank you, Dr. Antonio for keeping my mouth healthy.
Charles J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Everyone was very professional.
Philip F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Yesterday wasn’t enjoyable, but the professional care and talent ruled the visit …
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Dr. Antonio is patient and explains everything. Office office and staff are wonderful. Y
Wilfredo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excellent and prompt attention. I always see the dentist within two minutes of my scheduled appointment.
Drina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Excellent staff team
Anabel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
The dental assistants, hygienist, & Dr. Antonio were kind, patient, and thorough in their work and discussions.
Michael R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
My visit went well
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Comfortable
Amilo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
My Dentist is pretty and the best fast and efficient. I love her!
Lukas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Great with a tired, hungry toddler!!!!
Lorraine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very comfortable atmosphere with an at home vibe waiting room. Never experienced more than a five minute wait. The hygienist was very thorough and gentle leaving my mouth feeling fresh & clean. Lovely staff . Highly recommend.
Jorge T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Prompt and friendly service. Nice and comfortable office setting. Staff is professional and accommodating.
Yvonne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Staff is always helpful. procedures explained questions answered. Office spotless. Very professional
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
If Any One 5 Diamonds
Carmine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent