Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Personal Touch Dentistry

Wilma Antonio, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Eastchester, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
136 total reviews

Dr. Wilma Antonio always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wilma Antonio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sudesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great experience! Very nice and efficient staff!
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Always a great experience.
Claudia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Good dentist. I had my first appointment and the experience was seamless. They take the time to explain the care plan.
Imelda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very pleasant and caring dentist and staff. Beautiful and super clean office!
Peter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Kind, compassionate, and professional. Truly a well-run practice with great staff. Highly recommend.
Leighton O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone is super nice and welcoming
Yuriy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Best dentist in NY!
Sally R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Always satisfied with dr Antonio, Wilma and staff professional friendly and great dental work
Rose I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr António is very gentle, understanding, and caring- it’s all about making her patient very comfortable and painless.
Gerard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Antonio is a wonderful dentist. My wife and I go to her for our dental care as does one of my adult sons who lives nearby. She is always professional but also friendly as well. We feel very fortunate to have such an outstanding dentist available to us. I recommend her without reservation.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Perfect
Kanan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Wonderful! Everyone was so nice and explained everything very well!
Miguel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
The doctor is very friendly and very knowledgeable. Great at explaining procedures and office staff is very easy to work with regarding insurance and billing.
Christina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Always amazing!!!
Jeorge B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Standard…
Alba C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
This was my first time at this office. The front desk and x-ray assistant staff was kind and professional. The hygienist, Ana, was very thorough and focused. I look forward to continuing my services at this practice.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
As always the staff and Dr Antonio we’re wonderful. Everyone in the office make you feel welcome and they are all very professional. Dr. Antonio is a excellent dentist and she set’s the stage for her staff to follow in her footsteps.
Arturo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Very nice that doctors Very frofecinal.
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Extraction and replacement of a tooth was virtually pain free. Thanks
Masashi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Staffs are always kind. I feel relaxed when get treatment. Thank you very much!