Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Personal Touch Dentistry

Wilma Antonio, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Eastchester, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Dr. Wilma Antonio always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wilma Antonio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maxine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very caring and thorough providers! - Highly recommend!
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
It was through
Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very good . They were nice, polite and very informative on what needs to be done
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great first experience! Felt very at ease. Dr. Is professional, informative, and gentle. Visit did not feel rushed. Office staff are personable, attentive, and thorough. I will be spending quite some time there and am happy to have found this practice!
Charisse D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Staff is very nice and attentive. Dr. Was great! She is very knowledgeable and took her time to explain everything. Very clean office. Would definitely recommend.
Lennice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
The Service at this office is immaculate. The front desk receptionists are warm & ensure to send out appt reminders via phone and email. When you get to the office its very clean. Staff is very friendly and dental office is very modern and well equipped
Daniel L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Every was Professional Polite Pleasant They All Made Me Fell Comfortable
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Antonio is very thorough and efficient. She resolved all of my complicated issues. The staff is incredibly kind.
Chritie Lelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Friendly & professional staff. Amazing customer service!
Arriana Grey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
My daughter and I are so glad that we got to our first appointment today with Dr Wilma Antonio. She is so great with her profession. All her staff are very nice and friendly specially Mila the receptionist. The office is very neat and clean too! We are so excited to go back again.
Opal L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Accommodating, warm and welcoming. I was impressed by the thorough approach and directions given.
Gregory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent experience. Dr Antonia and her staff very professional. There knowledge and service was second to none. Highly recommend for dental procedures
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Really thorough and really gentle.
Yuriy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent!
Rachel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent. Best dentist with the most amazing technology.
Sudesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great experience! Very nice and efficient staff!
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Always a great experience.
Claudia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Good dentist. I had my first appointment and the experience was seamless. They take the time to explain the care plan.
Imelda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very pleasant and caring dentist and staff. Beautiful and super clean office!
Peter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Kind, compassionate, and professional. Truly a well-run practice with great staff. Highly recommend.