Testimonials & Reviews

Personal Touch Dentistry

Wilma Antonio, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Eastchester, NY

64 total reviews

Dr. Wilma Antonio always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wilma Antonio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert C.
Submitted 10/01/22
Pleasure meeting Dr Antonio, Mila , Adelaide , Mason , everyone. Apologies for not remembering the names of the other lovely ladies. Quite professional and genial visit.
Charles J.
Submitted 10/01/22
Everyone was very professional and very attentive.
Ralph D.
Submitted 09/29/22
It’s always a pleasant experience at Dr. Wilma Antonio’s office. The staff is very knowledgeable and I’ve enjoyed going there for the past (4.5) years. I highly recommend her services to family and friends.
Jessica R.
Submitted 09/13/22
Clean environment. Welcoming and very caring for the patients. Had. Good experience. I would recommend 100%
Theresa R.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very professional office - Yet everyone is warm and friendly. I am especially pleased that Dr. Antonio handles a variety of dental services. Saves me from driving all over!!!! Thanks Dr. !!!!!!!
Maria S.
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent services!!
Robert Z.
Submitted 08/28/22
Courteous, friendly and professional experience from the moment I entered the office. Dr. Antonio spent more time with me explaining my options and taking scans and X-rays than I had anticipated
Constance D.
Submitted 08/17/22
Welcoming, friendly and professional!
Vincenzo D.
Submitted 08/17/22
The staff was friendly and extremely professional.
Brian S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very friendly very precise on pricing fast service
Rose P.
Submitted 07/23/22
Welcoming, courteous, thorough
Karen T.
Submitted 07/19/22
I had lapsed with cleanings from the pandemic but Dr. Antonio was gentle and understanding Explained everything in plain English
Yuriy M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Best dentist in Westchester!
Maxine N.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very caring and thorough providers! - Highly recommend!
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/12/22
It was through
Bruce P.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very good . They were nice, polite and very informative on what needs to be done
Susan M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great first experience! Felt very at ease. Dr. Is professional, informative, and gentle. Visit did not feel rushed. Office staff are personable, attentive, and thorough. I will be spending quite some time there and am happy to have found this practice!
Charisse D.
Submitted 07/06/22
Staff is very nice and attentive. Dr. Was great! She is very knowledgeable and took her time to explain everything. Very clean office. Would definitely recommend.
Lennice L.
Submitted 07/01/22
The Service at this office is immaculate. The front desk receptionists are warm & ensure to send out appt reminders via phone and email. When you get to the office its very clean. Staff is very friendly and dental office is very modern and well equipped
Daniel L.
Submitted 06/23/22
Every was Professional Polite Pleasant They All Made Me Fell Comfortable