Testimonials & Reviews

Personal Touch Dentistry

Wilma Antonio, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Eastchester, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Dr. Wilma Antonio always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wilma Antonio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Everyone was very professional.
Philip F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Yesterday wasn’t enjoyable, but the professional care and talent ruled the visit …
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Dr. Antonio is patient and explains everything. Office office and staff are wonderful. Y
Wilfredo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excellent and prompt attention. I always see the dentist within two minutes of my scheduled appointment.
Drina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Excellent staff team
Anabel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
The dental assistants, hygienist, & Dr. Antonio were kind, patient, and thorough in their work and discussions.
Michael R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
My visit went well
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Comfortable
Amilo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
My Dentist is pretty and the best fast and efficient. I love her!
Lukas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Great with a tired, hungry toddler!!!!
Lorraine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very comfortable atmosphere with an at home vibe waiting room. Never experienced more than a five minute wait. The hygienist was very thorough and gentle leaving my mouth feeling fresh & clean. Lovely staff . Highly recommend.
Jorge T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Prompt and friendly service. Nice and comfortable office setting. Staff is professional and accommodating.
Yvonne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Staff is always helpful. procedures explained questions answered. Office spotless. Very professional
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
If Any One 5 Diamonds
Carmine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent in every regard. Professional and quite genial visit.
Joseph Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Politeness and care in doing the work
Yuriy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Best dentist in Westchester!
Imelda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Beautiful and super clean office with state of the art equipment. Staff are very professional. Dr. Antonio is highly skilled with her job and she makes sure her patients are fully satisfied. I definitely commend this dental office!!
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The Doctor and staff are amazing, the office is always cleaned and very welcoming. Love them will definitely recommend to friends and family.