Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Personal Touch Dentistry

Wilma Antonio, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Eastchester, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
136 total reviews

Dr. Wilma Antonio always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wilma Antonio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilou J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
I hated going to the dentist until I went to Dr. Antonio. She and her staff are professional, courteous and the office is impeccably clean. Would definitely recommend if you have fear of dental procedures because they will work to make you feel comfortable!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Excellent in care of clients from beginning to end during visits. Timely, efficient and effective professionals.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I received excellent dental care from Dr. Antonio, she performed several root canals, installed posts and ceramic crowns that are perfect. She is an excellent dentist, she is an expert in dentistry, I recommend her.
Jayson R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Great
Karizma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Everyone in this office is truly amazing. Everyone made me feel comfortable and addressed any concerns. This is why I keep going back . Thank you all!
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Best dental care I've ever received. I've been using Personal Touch Dentistry for several years now, and have never failed to receive prompt, professional and friendly service from Dr. Antonio and all her staff. I've had a history of dental problems for years, but since switching to Persona Touch, they've disappeared.
Michael K H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Im very pleased with the care i was provided!!
Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Immaculate office with a spa-like ambiance, welcoming staff and the Dr Antonio took the time to thoroughly explain my surgical options.
Dara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Friendly staff, excellent patient care.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dedicated
Brittany A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Antonio is the Best dentist I have found in recent years! She is caring, kind and listens. I trust her with all of my dental needs!
Alejandro P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
First time seeing Dr Antonio and had a wonderful experience.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Antonio and her staff are great and very professional. Doctor took the time to fully explain my dental issues. I had a very pleasant experience and look forward to my next visit.
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
THE BEST!!!!!
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Great service! Fit me in to the schedule when I had a problem with a crown. Personable staff.
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
All of the personnel were great
Barry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great
Dominick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
always a good one
Yuriy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Excellent!
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
The fellow that cleaned my teeth did an excellent job. He was careful and gentle as he worked. It was a good experience.