Testimonials & Reviews

Personal Touch Dentistry

Wilma Antonio, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Eastchester, NY

42 total reviews

Dr. Wilma Antonio always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wilma Antonio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arriana Grey T.
Submitted 05/14/22
My daughter and I are so glad that we got to our first appointment today with Dr Wilma Antonio. She is so great with her profession. All her staff are very nice and friendly specially Mila the receptionist. The office is very neat and clean too! We are so excited to go back again.
Opal L.
Submitted 05/13/22
Accommodating, warm and welcoming. I was impressed by the thorough approach and directions given.
Gregory P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent experience. Dr Antonia and her staff very professional. There knowledge and service was second to none. Highly recommend for dental procedures
Janet H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Really thorough and really gentle.
Yuriy M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent!
Rachel V.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent. Best dentist with the most amazing technology.
Sudesh P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great experience! Very nice and efficient staff!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Always a great experience.
Claudia V.
Submitted 04/02/22
Good dentist. I had my first appointment and the experience was seamless. They take the time to explain the care plan.
Imelda C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very pleasant and caring dentist and staff. Beautiful and super clean office!
Peter T.
Submitted 03/26/22
Kind, compassionate, and professional. Truly a well-run practice with great staff. Highly recommend.
Leighton O.
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone is super nice and welcoming
Yuriy M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Best dentist in NY!
Sally R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always satisfied with dr Antonio, Wilma and staff professional friendly and great dental work
Rose I.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr António is very gentle, understanding, and caring- it’s all about making her patient very comfortable and painless.
Gerard L.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Antonio is a wonderful dentist. My wife and I go to her for our dental care as does one of my adult sons who lives nearby. She is always professional but also friendly as well. We feel very fortunate to have such an outstanding dentist available to us. I recommend her without reservation.
John M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Perfect
Kanan M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Wonderful! Everyone was so nice and explained everything very well!
Miguel C.
Submitted 03/01/22
The doctor is very friendly and very knowledgeable. Great at explaining procedures and office staff is very easy to work with regarding insurance and billing.
Christina P.
Submitted 02/18/22
Always amazing!!!