Testimonials & Reviews

Personal Touch Dentistry

Wilma Antonio, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Eastchester, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Dr. Wilma Antonio always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wilma Antonio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Perfect
Kanan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Wonderful! Everyone was so nice and explained everything very well!
Miguel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
The doctor is very friendly and very knowledgeable. Great at explaining procedures and office staff is very easy to work with regarding insurance and billing.
Christina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Always amazing!!!
Jeorge B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Standard…
Alba C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
This was my first time at this office. The front desk and x-ray assistant staff was kind and professional. The hygienist, Ana, was very thorough and focused. I look forward to continuing my services at this practice.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
As always the staff and Dr Antonio we’re wonderful. Everyone in the office make you feel welcome and they are all very professional. Dr. Antonio is a excellent dentist and she set’s the stage for her staff to follow in her footsteps.
Arturo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Very nice that doctors Very frofecinal.
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Extraction and replacement of a tooth was virtually pain free. Thanks
Masashi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Staffs are always kind. I feel relaxed when get treatment. Thank you very much!
Regina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Love the staff. Very friendly and happy group of people who love what they do. They Whistle, hum and sing while they work. If that’s not your thing they are quiet! Very professional staff with the state of the art equipment. It’s called personal for a reason. They really get to know the patient and make the best recommendations!
Steven F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Doctor is supportive and communicates very well
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very friendly and professional. Would recommend.
Cherie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Very professional & warm caring staff. Love dr. Antonio!!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very updated equipment and very professional and exceptionally clean
Josephine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
When I arrived I felt welcomed immediately the waiting room was comfortable, receptionist greeted me with a smile did not wait long to see the Doctor. The office is kept spotless, assistants, hygienist and Doctor were gentle I was given several options for my treatments. Will definitely recommend my friends and family.
Miriam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Best cleaning I’ve ever had
Yvonne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Staff very professional. Office very clean
Ferdinand L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Great!
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
This is a first class Dental practice. Very modern and up to date decor and equipment. I have had numerous cleaning and I am in the middle of a third crown - each time it has fitted perfectly and not caused even a twinge - Dr Antonio has a great bedside manner and works mercifully quickly !! Recommended!