Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Personal Touch Dentistry

Wilma Antonio, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Eastchester, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
136 total reviews

Dr. Wilma Antonio always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wilma Antonio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very comfortable atmosphere with an at home vibe waiting room. Never experienced more than a five minute wait. The hygienist was very thorough and gentle leaving my mouth feeling fresh & clean. Lovely staff . Highly recommend.
Jorge T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Prompt and friendly service. Nice and comfortable office setting. Staff is professional and accommodating.
Yvonne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Staff is always helpful. procedures explained questions answered. Office spotless. Very professional
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
If Any One 5 Diamonds
Carmine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent in every regard. Professional and quite genial visit.
Joseph Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Politeness and care in doing the work
Yuriy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Best dentist in Westchester!
Imelda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Beautiful and super clean office with state of the art equipment. Staff are very professional. Dr. Antonio is highly skilled with her job and she makes sure her patients are fully satisfied. I definitely commend this dental office!!
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The Doctor and staff are amazing, the office is always cleaned and very welcoming. Love them will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Raymond A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Painless, efficient and frankly it's a fun experience even though a dental appt is traditionally painful....but not with Dr. Wilma Antonio
Nicola G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very organized, no long waiting. Very friendly and professional atmosphere.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Pleasure meeting Dr Antonio, Mila , Adelaide , Mason , everyone. Apologies for not remembering the names of the other lovely ladies. Quite professional and genial visit.
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Everyone was very professional and very attentive.
Ralph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
It’s always a pleasant experience at Dr. Wilma Antonio’s office. The staff is very knowledgeable and I’ve enjoyed going there for the past (4.5) years. I highly recommend her services to family and friends.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Clean environment. Welcoming and very caring for the patients. Had. Good experience. I would recommend 100%
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very professional office - Yet everyone is warm and friendly. I am especially pleased that Dr. Antonio handles a variety of dental services. Saves me from driving all over!!!! Thanks Dr. !!!!!!!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent services!!
Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Courteous, friendly and professional experience from the moment I entered the office. Dr. Antonio spent more time with me explaining my options and taking scans and X-rays than I had anticipated
Constance D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Welcoming, friendly and professional!